Executive Leadership Team

Barbara Yates President and Chief Executive Officer
651-641-6645 byates@thinksmall.org

Tammy Tesky Ausen Chief Advancement Officer
651-641-6676 tteskyausen@thinksmall.org

Dianne Haulcy Senior Vice President for Family Engagement
651-641-6637 dhaulcy@thinksmall.org

David Heath Senior Vice President for Redleaf Press
651-641-6609 dheath@redleafpress.org

Cisa Keller Senior Vice President for Early Childhood Quality Development
651-641-6635 ckeller@thinksmall.org

Senior Management Team

Paul Bloomer Director of Operations
651-641-6638 pbloomer@redleafpress.org

Kristen Harinen Director of Finance
651-641-6620 kharinen@thinksmall.org

Eric Johnson Director of Marketing & Communications
651-641-6602 ejohnson@redleafpress.org

Nicolee Mensing Director of Family Financial Assistance
651-641-3541 nmensing@thinksmall.org

Wendy Nielsen Director of Quality Initiatives
651-641-6642 wnielsen@thinksmall.org

Diana Rockstad Director of Human Resources
651-641-6617 drockstad@thinksmall.org

For additional contacts, click here.