Board of Directors
July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023



Tanya Skogerboe Chair
Vice President, Customer Relationship, Sleep Number by Select Comfort

Tracy NordstromVice Chair
Consultant and Change Agent

Sarah Wade Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Senior Research Analyst, Nuveen Asset Management

Margeaux King Secretary
Vice President, HR – Global Total Rewards & Employee Relations, Ecolab



Cory Padesky
Director, Life Sciences Strategy & Business Development, Donaldson Company, Inc.

Andrè Dukes
Senior Director, Collective Impact – Early Childhood, Northside Achievement Zone

Megan R. Gunnar
Director of the Institute of Child Development and Associate Director of the Center for Neurobehavioral Development

Robbin Johnson – Chair 
Past President, Cargill Foundation

Yolanda Majors
CEO, Hurston Institute for Learning & Development

Weston Merrick
Results First Coordinator, State of MN, Minnesota Management & Budget

Arthur J. Rolnick
Senior Fellow, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota

Jaylon Rosenblum
Director of Marketing, Schwan’s Company

Fred Senn
Founding Partner, Fallon Worldwide

Jim Sparks
Community Volunteer

Andrea Singh
Co-Chair, HealthPartners Children’s Health Initiative, Park Nicollet Pediatrics Chairperson

Andrea Stern
Senior Marketing Research Consultant, Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago/Minneapolis

Trent Tucker
Community Volunteer

Emeritus Directors

Rhoda Redleaf

Mary Ann Barrows Wark