About Us

Our mission.

To advance quality care and education of children in their crucial early years.

About Think Small

Executive Leadership Team

Barbara Yates President and Chief Executive Officer
651-641-6645 byates@thinksmall.org

Ray Aboyan Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President
651-641-6619 raboyan@thinksmall.org

Todd Otis Chief Advancement Officer and Senior Vice President
651-233-2289  totis@thinksmall.org

Senior Management Team

Janet Bisbee Director of Development
651-641-6676 jbisbee@thinksmall.org

Paul Bloomer Director of Operations
651-641-6638 pbloomer@redleafpress.org

Kristen Harinen Director of Finance
651-641-6620 kharinen@thinksmall.org

David Heath Director of Redleaf Press
651-641-6609 dheath@redleafpress.org

Eric Johnson Marketing Manager
651-641-6602 ejohnson@redleafpress.org

Kat Kempe Senior Policy Advocate
651-233-2272 kkempe@thinksmall.org

Sandy Myers Director of Early Childhood Education
651-641-6635 smyers@thinksmall.org

Diana Rockstad Director of Human Resources
651-641-6617 drockstad@thinksmall.org

For additional contacts, click here.